Confirmed
Alano, Gloria

 

Gala109@yahoo.com
Auburn
(315) 252-5172
Alger, Brian Joan balger@hotmail.com Minneapolis (612) 702-9827
Anthony, Joanne Walczyk Richard jma121@suddenlink.net Beckly VA (304) 255-7952
         
Baker, John Kathy theman5873@yahoo.com Auburn  
Beer, Patty Foster Roger beerrg@twcny.rr.com
Auburn
(315) 252-9315
Beer, Roger Patty   Auburn (315) 252-9315
Bergenstock, Linda Lawler   lindab85@verizon.net
Auburn
(315) 255-0058
Bivona, Kathleen Saunders   Greeneyedgirl353@yahoo.com Fairport NY (585) 223-7899
Bona, Elaine Verillo Jim bonaelaine98@yahoo.com Auburn (315) 252-5118
         
Camden-Britton, Anne Marie Steigerwald Robert   Vancouver (360) 719-2891
Campbell, James Renee stryper12@aol.com
Auburn
(315) 246-3467 (+1)
Coleman, Steve   sfcheaddoc@aol.com
Auburn
(315) 255-0989
Commesso, Sandra DeNiro   sandie151@verizon.net Auburn (315) 253-3924
Conboy, Joseph   jconboy1946@hotmail.com Auburn (315) 253-7751
Conkright, John Nancy conkrightjohn@gmail.com Manakin-Sabot (804) 837-4286
Connors, Christine Fantasia Jim cfconnors@twcny.rr.com
FayettevilleNY
(315) 420-1155
Cowmey, William Kathy wcowmey@gmail.com Auburn (315) 253-7493
Cuff, Tom Sherry Tomcuff68@yahoo.com
Auburn
(315) 253-8127
Cuff, Sherry Pines Tom   Auburn  
         
Deforge, Anne Greene Albert adeforge@verizon.net Auburn (315) 258-9216
Dolan, Thomas Jaci tdolan111197@comcast.net Ann Arbor (734) 769-0206
         
Ferlenda, Thomas Liz   Auburn (315) 253-4103
Ferlenda, Liz Ferrara Tom Ferfer67@roadrunner.com
Auburn
 
Flanigan, Raymond     Auburn (315) 252-0450
         
Gail, Theresa Bigley Bill mtg14510@yahoo.com Mt Morris (585) 658-4477
Ganey III, William Anne walberta409@verizon.net Syracuse (315) 468-4566
Ganley, Joseph   leygan.joe@gmail.com Rochester (585) 314-7695
Gleason, James   jim@glseq.com Hampton Cove  
Gormley, David Karen dnjgormley@comcast.net Grantham NH (603) 865-5032
Griffith, Mary Ann Gonza   schoolladylunch@gmail.com Fultonville  
         
Herrling, Peter   pcherrling@hotmail.com Auburn (503) 799-0650
Heverin, Ned Judy ned.heverin@gmall.com
Auburn
(315) 253-6760
Hockeborn, Eugene   akocur5@yahoo.com Auburn (315) 253-4175
Howland, William Terri whowland@twcny.rr.com Cicero (315) 699-8344
         
Indelicato, Vincent Linda vince@southeast-pa.com Barto PA (610) 845-3222
         
Lipe, Mary Ann Murphy     Auburn (315) 255-0090
Leone, James   Jleonelaw@hotmail.com Auburn  
         
Malek, John   johnmalek@verizon.net Yonkers NY (917) 750-4824
Malnati-Pulliam, Diane Renslow John dimalnati@aol.com Gulph Mills PA (215) 880-1456
McDonald, Edward   emackyd@hotmail.com Richmond VA (804) 447-1377
Miller, Donald   donaldrrr@roadrunner.com Auburn  
Miller, Jean Lochren James jeanmiller2020@yahoo.com Rochester (585) 943-6329
Miskell, James   jmiskell@verizon.net Albany (518) 465-2869
Mulvey, Ann     Auburn  
         
Nicpon, Michael Anna mnicpon@roadrunner.com Auburn  
         
O'Connor, Carol Netti Dave Carol1manager@yahoo.com Weedsport  
Oughterson, Elaine Goulet   reotter2@gmail.com Auburn (315) 252-0151
         
Hayden-Panarites, Trisha Cimildora Mike trisha1246@gmail.com
Fairport
(585) 223-2258 (+1)
Peduto, Patrick   ppeduto@rocketscientists.com
LA
(310) 308-8013
Perkins, Elizabeth McQueeney   lakehouse550@windstream.net Marietta GA  
Peyok, Paulette Young    
Liverpool
(315) 622-2864
Pinckney, Richard Mary richp2746@yahoo.com
Rochester
(585) 227-8519 (+1)
Piotrowski, Carol D'Agostino Peter carolpiotrowski@ebby.com Arlington TX (817) 572-3212
         
Renslow, David Margaret drenslow@earthlink.net Dayton (937) 671-2698
         
Scollan, Mary Barb mscollan@frontiernet.net Rochester (585) 461-3572
Shannon, Mary Pat Hohman Mike mpshan@aol.com Camillus (315) 487-0529
Sharpe, Susan Weaver Grant a3gas@aol.com Clermont FL (315) 468-3750
Shea, James   jamespshea@comcast.net Millbrae CA (650) 873-6129
Shumaker, Anne Donovan Fred fschumaker@stny.rr.com Canisteo NY (607) 661-0524
Spurgeon, Sharon Gross   kjspurgeon@hotmail.com Auburn (315) 253-6140
Sullivan, Joseph Gail joesullivan5@verizon.net Skaneateles (315) 685-1605
Szakalski, Bridget Alfieri Joe jaxson3@verizon.net Auburn (315) 252-5335
         
Thomas, BettyLou Catalfano Larry lizzylou.t123@gmail.com Auburn  
Thurston, Earle Sue   Auburn (315) 253-8064
Thurston, Sue Pettigrass Earl susanpthurston@gmail.com
Auburn
 
Triola, Joseph   joetri1946@yahoo.com PonteVedraBch (571) 243-6299
         
Usowski, Sandra Pamplun

John

  Auburn (315) 246-1830
         
Valenti, Nicholas Patricia npvalent64@yahoo.com Auburn (315) 252-4535
VanScoy, Jane Ryan Greg gjvanscoy@verizon.net
Auburn
(315) 252-1208
         
Walker, Margaret Brennan Del mwalker@brockport.edu Canandaigua (585) 229-5276
Walsh, David Susie daveandsusie2010@aol.com Marco Island (248) 626-0567
Walton, Anna   annabear@cybermesa.com Las Vegas, NM (505) 699-9448
Weston, Janet Geherin    
Auburn
(315) 253-8902
White, Dolores Scroczyk   pepeusc@cox.net Capistrano  
         
York, Judy Gleason   judyyork@frontier.com Canandaigua (585) 394-5705
         
         


         

Thinking about it and trying like hell to get here.
Is there someone you really want to see? Give them a nudge or just drag them here.
If your e-mail is missing please send it to us.

Amerman, Carl   sandy1200@msn.com Venice FL (941) 223-8816
Amerman, Joanne Leone     Venice FL (941) 497-1200
Anderson, Margaret   manders8@rochester.rr.com Fairport (585) 377-6528
         
Boedicker, William   Wjdb85@hotmail.com Oviedo FL  
         
Dolan, Eileen Easton     Auburn  
         
Ford, Cheryl Leader   creggford@gmail.com Auburn  
Ford, Kathy Wilson     Ballston Spa  
         
Ganey, Suzanne Quinn     Auburn  
Grzenda, Rosalie Locastro   Leegrzenda@yahoo.com N Attleboro (508) 695-1195
         
Harrington, Aileen Rydowski     Gettzville NY (716) 688-6403
         
Kenny, Lynne   klynne268@yahoo.com Davie FL  
         
Lepak, Camille Zema   camzlepak@gmail.com Auburn (315) 253-0113
Lutz, William   wlutz@aol.com Naples FL (239) 261-1155
         
Maas, Frances Coleman   Francie_anne2003@gmail.com Mesa AZ (480) 890-9601
Maywalt, Mary   mmaywalt@stny.rr.com    
         
Nelson, Donna Androsko   teamom12@aol.com Naples FL (239) 596-8836
Nolan, Susan Jennings   daddychief8@yahoo.com Auburn (315) 252-2561
         
O'Brien, Marianne Dunn     Naples FL  
         
Piccolo, Joanne Zucherro   joanne727@hotmail.com Auburn  
Platt, John   johnplatt@mac.com Winchester VA (540) 686-7589
         
Steigerwald, Carolyn Wade     Auburn  
Solon, Patricia Beer   jwsolon@aol.com Auburn  
         
Vergamini, John   verg1984@aol.com Raleigh (919) 781-3493
         
Whalen, Joanne Connery   WJoanne123@gmail.com Camillus (315) 218-8248
White, Christine Kerwin   NaNaWhite@RoadRunner.com Auburn  
         
         
         

 

It's not easy these days for many of us to travel. Family commitments, the economy, health, obligations. But there's always hope.
Cicora, Eileen, Scanlon   guyguy@wctel.net McCormick (864) 378-1860
         
Driscoll, William   bdriscoll100@gmail.com San Jose  
         
Harig, Paul Col   harig.paul@gmail.com Carlisle PA  
         
Janosko, Joseph   joejanosko@rocketmail.com Hixson TN (423) 843-9645
Jillson, Barbara Deyneka   barbarajllsn@gmail.com Butler IL  
         
Kenney, Michael   umandal@comcast.net Lincoln DL (302) 430-0516
Kott, Constance Panna   cpk2000@hotmail.com Henderson NV (702) 513-2432
Kuczek-Scovell, Susan Cahill     Skaneateles (315) 685-7417
         
Laing, Jean Scullion     Jordan NY  
Lynch, Beverly Staub        
         
Masley, John   cubs97@comcast.net Chicago (773) 206-8372
Monahan-Murphy Kathleen   kathleenmonahan1@aol.com Pensacola  
Moore, Georgianna Caliendo   georgie242@yahoo.com Auburn (315) 252-1298
         
Ritchie, Richard     Michigan  
Ross, Sharon Pineau   spineau38@yahoo.com Auburn  
         
Schneider, Maureen   majuma@hotmail.com Genesco (585) 243-2272
Schutt, Karen Greeley   karensing@aol.com Pace FL (850) 995-1865
Sevier, Thomas   jannysevier@verizon.net Auburn (315) 252-4677
         
Walker, William Kirk     Placentia CA  
Winchester, Thomas     Vegas  
         
 
 
If you want to help please find these people. And we really need their e-mail addresses.
Abrahamson Charlene Zambito (San Diego?)
Barabasz, Marianne Doyle Dr (Palouse WA?)
Brown, James (Auburn?)
Cicora, Sherry Exley (Bunnell FL?)
Coapman, Ann Landry (Cayuga?)
Coughlin, Carol Piccolo (Vineland NJ?)
Czolowski, Stanley (Auburn?)
Farrington, Judy Cuzzolino (Auburn?)
Fitzgerald, Gail Asam
Grant, William (Rochester?)
Jewell, Tammy Coyne
Mierzwa, John (Lakeland FL?)
Milewski, Stan
Sweet, Gary (Poplar Ridge?)
 
         
         
Friends we have lost. We miss them and hope they are saving us a seat at the table.
The calculations in red indicate the time that will have passed between their date of death and the reunion in August.

50th REUNION 2014

Bill Donofrio (22) -- 6mo/2days -- 01/30/2014
Thomas Russo (21) -- 6mo/12days -- 01/20/2014
Paul Bona (20) -- 7mo/30days -- 12/02/2013
Eddie Kunkle (19) -- 1 yr/15days+/- -- 07/2013
Dick Morgan (18) -- 1yr/5mo/14days -- 02/08/2013
Suzanne Wenderlich Henyan (17) -- 3yrs/9mo -- 11/01/2010
Dennis Leaf (16) -- 5yrs/5mo/20days -- 02/12/2009
Anthony Colella (15) -- 5yrs/6mo/22days -- 01/10/2009

44th REUNION 2008

Sherry Napoli Cerio (14) -- 6yrs/8days -- 07/24/2008
Margie Coughlin Hole (13) -- 6yrs/10mo/14days -- 09/18/2007
Debbie Foley Anderson (12) -- 8yrs/9mo/27days -- 10/05/2005
Lorraine Ciesla Kenney (11) -- 9yrs/10mo/22days+/- -- 09/10/2004(?)

40th REUNION 2004

Gerry Geherin (10) -- 11yrs/7mo/28days -- 12/04/2002
Mike Bowden (9) -- 12yrs/2mo/9days -- 05/23/2002
Maureen Conboy Ray (8) -- 12yrs/2mo/9days -- 05/22/2002
Mary Guiney Buckingham (7) -- 13yrs/10mo/18days -- 09/14/2000

35th REUNION 1999

Lucille Kulakowski Murray (6) -- 15yrs/1mo/30days -- 06/02/1999
Robert Bozek (5) -- 16yrs/3mo/15days -- 04/17/1998
Jack Quigley (4) -- 16yrs/7mo -- 01/01/1998

30th REUNION 1994

Sheila Driscoll (3) -- 20yrs/4mo/30days -- 03/02/1994

John Connors (2) -- 26yrs/5mo/6days -- 02/26/1988

20th REUNION 1984

10th REUNION 1974

Richard Harmon -- 47yrs/6mo -- 02/01/1967

 
 
 
Friends who went to Carmel for some time with us but graduated elsewhere.
Crimm, Glenn
Fennessy, David dgfenn@aol.com
Ferlenda, Thomas
Franczek, Eugene
Hassett, Kathleen
Herrling, Thomas
Kalitan, Mike
Karpinski, Carol
Klink, John
Kowaney, Joseph
McNeil, Patrick
McManus, Barney
Smeaton, Wayne
Tonzi, Bill
Tortorici, Frank
Vasco, Carol
Walter, Thomas
Wilbur, Daniel
Williams, Paul
Witowsksi, Mindy
Wojtowicz, Deanna
Tracy, Patick
 

 


...who am I to judge? -- Pope Francis


RocketScience©2014