Alano, Gloria menus
photography
Gala109@yahoo.com
Auburn
(315) 252-5172
Beer, Roger & Patty Foster outreach
dvd
beerrg@twcny.rr.com
Auburn
(315) 252-9315
Bergenstock, Linda Lawler outreach lindab85@verizon.net
Auburn
(315) 255-0058
Campbell, James outreach stryper12@aol.com
Auburn
(315) 246-3467 (+1)
Coleman, Steve questionnaire sfcheaddoc@aol.com
Auburn
(315) 255-0989
Connors, Christine Fantasia sunday event cfconnors@twcny.rr.com
Auburn
(315) 420-1155
Cowmey, William music
interschool
wcowmey@gmail.com
Auburn
(315) 253-7493
Cuff, Tom & Sherry Pines outreach Tomcuff68@yahoo.com
Auburn
(315) 253-8127
Ferlenda, Liz Ferrara music
interschool
Ferfer67@roadrunner.com
Auburn
(315) 253-4103
Ganley, Joseph mass/deceased leygan.joe@gmail.com Rochester (585) 314-7695
Hayden-Panarites, Trisha Cimildora outreach
website
trisha1246@gmail.com
Fairport
(585) 223-2258 (+1)
Heverin, Ned class book ned.heverin@gmall.com
Auburn
(315) 253-6760
Peduto, Patrick website ppeduto@rocketscientists.com
LA
(310) 308-8013
Peyok, Paulette Young menus  
Auburn
(315) 622-2864
Pinckney, Richard sunday event richp2746@yahoo.com
Rochester
(585) 227-8519 (+1)
Thurston, Sue Pettigrass photography
class book
susanpthurston@gmail.com
Auburn
(315) 253-8064
VanScoy, Jane Ryan dvd gjvanscoy@verizon.net
Auburn
(315) 252-1208
Weston, Janet Geherin menus  
Auburn
(315) 253-8902
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 
         

RocketScience©2014